Membri

Vezi evidenta membrilor ANERSF aici: evidenta-memebri-anersf

logo-generic

VIDEO ALARM SECURITY SYSTEMS S.R.L. (Stamate Marin)

email: marinstamate@yahoo.com

Logo Eva

EVASEK SOLUTIONS S.R.L. (Magyar Valentin Florian)

email: valentin@evasek.ro
site: www.evasek.ro

logo-generic

METROPOLITAN RISK MANAGEMENT S.R.L. (Zamfir Sorin)

email: sorin@metroserv.ro

logo-generic

JUNIOR GROUP S.R.L. (Coanda Elena)

email: elena.coanda@junior.ro

Logo AIV Constanta

AXINTE I. VASILE P.F.A. (Axinte Vasile)

email: axintevasile@rocketmail.com
site: www.evaluarerisc-constanta.ro

logo-generic

GEROM INTERNATIONAL PRODIMEX S.R.L. (Tudorache Adrian)

email: office@gerominternational.ro

logo-generic

INFOPROTECT CONSULTING NETWORK S.R.L. (Ionete Geanni-Mugurel)

email: risc@infoprotect.ro

logo-generic

NICOLESCU VIOREL P.F.A. (Nicolescu Viorel)

email: nicolescu_v@yahoo.com

logo-generic

RADU M. CRISTIAN FLORIN P.F.A. (Radu Cristian Florin)

email: cristi_radu75@yahoo.com

logo-generic

NIBACO S.R.L. (Babiuc Nicolae)

email: office@nibaco.ro

logo-generic

RESS – RISK EVALUATION S.R.L. (Stancu Aurelia)

email: office@evaluatorderisc.ro
site: www.evaluatorderisc.ro

logo-generic

EGB PROFESSIONAL SERVICES S.R.L.(Bezdedeanu Eugen)

email: office@egb-proserv.ro

logo-generic

ROMANO ELECTRO S.R.L.(Fagarasi Carmen)

email: carmen.fagarasi@roelsystems.ro

logo-generic

ALEDAV OSOSCHI S.R.L. (Ososchi Ion)

email: aledavososchi@yahoo.com

logo-generic

PROT&GUARD S.R.L. (Luparu Alexandru)

email: lupalex2005@yahoo.com

logo-arcg-expert

ARCG EXPERT S.R.L. (Cioaca George)

email: arcgexpert@yahoo.com
site: www.evaluareriscarcg.ro

logo-generic

UMO SERV S.R.L. (Ulmeteanu Marius-Octav)

email: office@umoserv.ro

logo-generic

MUSUROAEA GABRIEL P.F.A. (Musuroarea Gabriel)

email: evaluator.gabriel@gmail.com

logo-generic

SORISTEF ELECTRONIC S.R.L. (Fodor Sorin Ioan)

email: sosofodor@yahoo.com

logo-generic

DINCA SILVIU FLORIN P.F.A. (Dinca Silviu-Florin)

email: dincasf@gmail.com

logo-generic

MARINESCU LAURENTIU-ION P.F.A.(Marinescu Laurentiu-Ion)

email: laur.marinescu@gmail.com
site: www.evaluarederisc-securitatefizica.ro

logo-generic

FRIGIOIU I COSTICA P.F.A. (Frigioiu I. Costica)

email: frigioiuc@gmail.com

logo-generic

S.C. SECURITY ELECTRONICS SERVICE S.R.L.

email: sessrl@gmail.com

logo-generic

PATULEA EUGEN-IONUT P.F.A. (Patulea Eugen-Ionut)

email: epatulea@gmail.com

logo-generic

MARITIME SECURITY CONSULTING SRL (Tudoran Nicolae)

email: nicolae.tudoran@marsec.ro

logo-generic

PROSEC SYSTEMS SRL (Pantis Romeo Traian)

email: prosec.systems@yahoo.ro
site: www.prosecsystems.ro

logo-generic

I & C SRL (Iacob Sorin Eusebio)

email: iacob.sorin.eusebio@gmail.com

logo-generic

BRAHMS INTERNATIONAL SRL (Mai Rainhold)

email: rainholdmai@brahms.ro

logo-generic

SECURITY PORTAL SRL (Ionescu Razvan)

email: razvan@securityportal.ro

logo-generic

SEMCO SRL (Nituica Laurentiu)

email: nituica.laurentiu@gmail.com

logo-generic

GOGHE CONSULTING SRL BUCURESTI (Apetrei Gheorghe)

email: contact@goghe.ro
site: www.goghe.ro

logo-generic

CORPUL EXPERTILOR IN SECURITATE PRIVATA POLIX SRL (Dumitru Ionut)

email: office@securityconsultanta.ro

logo-generic

FRUMUSELU VIOREL PFA (Frumuselu Viorel)

email: frumuseluviorel@yahoo.com

logo-generic

CENTRUL RIVERGATE S.R.L. (Aurel Catrinoiu)

email: office@rivergate.ro

logo-generic

S.C. DAN RISK CONSULTING SRL (Ghete Danut Teodor)

email: ghete_danut@yahoo.ro

logo-generic

S.C. ULTRA TRAINING SRL (Racotea Petrica Dan)

email: office@analiza-de-risc.ro

logo-generic

MORRIS COMP SECURITY SRL (Morarasu Gelu)

email: office@analizariscuri.ro
site: www.analizariscuri.ro

logo-generic

S.C. ENECON SYSTEMS SRL (Preda Robert)

email: robert.preda@enecon.ro

logo-generic

GENERAL RISC SRL (Chereji Gheorghe)

email: cristelecanul@gmail.com

logo-generic

S.C. COMMON SRL (Moise Nicusor)

email: manager@common.ro

logo-generic

SECOM ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS SRL (Spaiuc Eugen)

email: eugenspaiuc@gmail.com

logo-generic

SEKAT INVESTIGATII GRUP SRL (Catalin Vasile)

email: sekatgrup@gmail.com

logo-generic

BOC RADU TRAIAN PFA (Boc Radu Traian)

email: boc_radu@yahoo.com

logo-generic

SECURITY&SAFETY CONSULTING SRL (Toma Florin)

email: toma.florinn@gmail.com
web: www.ssm-evaluare-securitate-fizica.ro

logo-generic

SIEPCOFAR SA (Marginean Ioan)

email: ioan.marginean@farmaciiledona.ro

logo-generic

BATARIGA NICUSOR PFA (Batariga Nicusor)

email: bmnicu@gmail.com

logo-generic

CCS PROIECT CONSULTING SRL (Jitariu Cristian)

email: office@ccsproiect.ro
site: www.ccsproiect.ro

logo-generic

MOISE CONSTANTIN PFA (Moise Constantin)

email: constantinn.moise@yahoo.com

logo-generic

SQM OPTIM CONSULTANT SRL (Sandu Daniel)

email: sqm.optim.consultant@gmail.com

logo-generic

BURGHELEA VICTOR PFA (Burghelea Victor)

email: victor.burghelea@gmail.com

logo-generic

ANALIZA IN SAFE SECURITY SRL (Netcu Iulian)

email: iulian.netcu@evaluatorderisc.net
site: www.evaluatorderisc.net

logo-evalsec width=

EVALSEC PRO SRL (Popa Costel Catalin)

email: catalin66@evalsec-pro.ro

logo-generic

ISOTRAD CONSULTING SRL (Baluta Mirel)

email: mirel.baluta@isotrad.ro

logo-generic

PGC SECURITY EXPERT SRL (Molnar Nicolae)

email: office@pgcsecurity.ro
site: www.pgcsecurity.ro

logo-generic

COMTEH SRL CONSTANTA (Stanca Teodor)

email: stanca.teodor@comteh.ro

logo-generic

ANA-FLOP EXPERT SRL PANTELIMON (Preda Florin)

email: preda_florin2000@yahoo.com

logo-generic

ALEGEREA OPTIMA SRL BUCURESTI (Istrate Vasilica)

email: office@optimal-consulting.ro

logo-generic

PODAR GABRIEL PFA BRASOV (Podar Gabriel)

email: evalrisk.podar@gmail.com

logo-generic

GRIGORE MARIUS PFA BUCURESTI (Grigore Marius)

email: grigore.marius.pfa@gmail.com

logo-generic

GHEBAN VASILICA PFA REDIU, IASI (Gheban Vasilica)

email: vasilicagheban@gmail.com

logo-generic

EXPERT CONSULT SERBAN SRL CONSTANTA (Serban Marin)

email: serban_mariani@yahoo.com

logo-generic

DAX METHOD SRL OTOPENI, ILFOV (Biris Dan-Alexandru)

email: office@daxmethod.ro
site: www.daxmethod.ro

logo-generic

SCUTUL VERDE SRL BUCURESTI (Stanica Razvan-Marius)

email: contact@scutulverde.ro
site: www.scutulverde.ro

logo-generic

TATU COSTICA PFA CALARASI (Tatu Costica)

email: costel_tatu@yahoo.com

logo-generic

SAVA C.M. GHEORGHE PFA CALARASI (Sava Gheorghe)

email: gelusava57@yahoo.com

logo-generic

JOINING FORCES SECURITY SRL BUCURESTI (Toma Valentin)

email: tomavalentin112@gmail.com

logo-generic

ARGESSIS PROFESSIONAL SRL , CATEASCA, ARGES (Banuta Nicolae)

email: banuta.nicolae@gmail.com

logo-generic

DAVITOIU V ION PFA CARACAL, OLT (Davitoiu Ion)

email: davitoiu.ion@gmail.com

logo-generic

GEEA INVESTIGATII ECONOMICE SRL BUCURESTI (Bonea Constantin)

email: boneaconta@gmail.com
site: www.geeaworld.ro

logo-generic

DG SECURITY SERVICES SRL ROSU, ILFOV (Grigore Daniel)

email: office@dg.security.ro
site: www.dg.security.ro

logo-generic

PROTO-CONSTECH SRL POPESTI-LEORDENI, ILFOV (Bulboaca Eugenia)

email: office@proto-constech.ro

logo-generic

GREENSOFT SRL CONSTANTA ( Niculae Bogdan)

email: bogdan@green-soft.ro
site: www.green-soft.ro

logo-generic

TRAFFIC SERVICES & CONSULTING SRL Bucuresti (Recoseanu Viorel)

email: v.recoseanu@yahoo.com

logo-generic

TUGUI J. AUREL PFA Oltenita, CALARASI (Tugui Aurel)

email: aureltugui.scs@gmail.com

logo-generic

COMPACT PROTECT SECURITY SRL NEHOIU, BUZAU; (Cirstinescu Petrica)

email: cps.evaluare@gmail.com

logo-generic

BADEA Gh. GABRIEL PFA BUCURESTI, (Badea Gabriel)

email: office4ersf@ersfnow.com

logo-generic

TERMIR CONSULTING SRL BUCURESTI, (Matei Dan Mircea)

email: mircea.matei@termir.eu

logo-generic

ARIOLA PRODCOM SRL CLUJ-NAPOCA, (Nagy Robert Attila)

email: nrobert@ariola.ro

logo-generic

ATC SECURITY SRL GHEORGHENI, HARGHITA, (Belai Dan Paul)

email: office@atcsecurity.ro

logo-generic

ASIMAR MANAGEMENT SRL CONSTANTA, (Tila Remus)

email:remus.tila@asimar.ro

logo-generic

TEHNIC COMPLET INTERNET SRL IASI, (Bogoie Dragos)

email: dragos.bogoie@gmail.com

logo-generic

TEAM RISK SRL BUCURESTI, (Stancu Bogdan Adrian)

email: office@team.risk.ro

logo-generic

TEAM RISK SECURITY BUCURESTI, (Grovu Eduard Alexandru)

email: office@perimetral.ro

logo-generic

SKY SECURITY SYSTEMS SRL BUCURESTI, (Buda Valentin Gabriel)

email: valentin.buda@skysecurity.ro

logo-generic

BARBU EMANUEL ROLAND PFA RM. VALCEA, (Barbu Emanuel Roland)

email: roland.barbu@gmail.com

logo-generic

TEHNO INSTAL EXPERT SRL CORNU, PRAHOVA, (Jula Gabriel)

email:gabriel.jula@yahoo.com

logo-generic

TOP SECURITY MANAGEMENT SRL RM.VALCEA, (Deaconu Gh. Sebastian)

email: deaconu_sebastian@yahoo.com

logo-generic

AVE TEAM SRL CONSULTING SRL BUCURESTI (Oniga Andrei)

email: oniga_andrei2003@yahoo.com

logo-generic

CENTRUL DE EXPERTIZA SI CONSULTANTA Com. MIROSLAVA, JUD.IASI (Pintilei Mihai)

email: pintileimihai@yahoo.com

logo-generic

STEP BY STEP EVOLUTION SRL BUCURESTI (Faust Catalin Bogdan)

email: catalin.faust@sbs-evolution.ro

logo-generic

VODAFONE SA BUCURESTI (Costache Adrian)

email: adrian.costache@vodafone.com

logo-generic

STAN ZIZI PFA BUCURESTI (Stan Zizi)

email: zizi.stan@yahoo.com