Membri

Vezi evidenta membrilor ANERSF aici: evidenta-memebri-anersf

logo-generic

VIDEO ALARM SECURITY SYSTEMS S.R.L. Bucuresti (Stamate Marin)

email: marinstamate@yahoo.com

Logo Eva

EVASEK SOLUTIONS S.R.L. Bucuresti (Magyar Valentin Florian)

email: valentin@evasek.ro
site: www.evasek.ro

logo-generic

METROPOLITAN RISK MANAGEMENT S.R.L. Bradu, Arges (Zamfir Sorin)

email: sorin@metroserv.ro

logo-generic

JUNIOR GROUP S.R.L. Constanta (Coanda Elena)

email: elena.coanda@junior.ro

Logo AIV Constanta

AXINTE I. VASILE P.F.A. Cumpana, Constanta (Axinte Vasile)

email: axintevasile@rocketmail.com
site: www.evaluarerisc-constanta.ro

logo-generic

GEROM INTERNATIONAL PRODIMEX S.R.L. Bucuresti (Tudorache Adrian)

email: office@gerominternational.ro

logo-generic

NICOLESCU VIOREL P.F.A. Bucuresti (Nicolescu Viorel)

email: nicolescu_v@yahoo.com

logo-generic

RADU M. CRISTIAN FLORIN P.F.A. Craiova (Radu Cristian Florin)

email: cristi_radu75@yahoo.com

logo-generic

NIBACO S.R.L. Craiova (Babiuc Nicolae)

email: office@nibaco.ro

logo-generic

RESS – RISK EVALUATION S.R.L. Bucuresti (Stancu Aurelia)

email: office@evaluatorderisc.ro
site: www.evaluatorderisc.ro

logo-generic

ROMANO ELECTRO S.R.L. Bucuresti (Fagarasi Carmen)

email: carmen.fagarasi@roelsystems.ro

logo-generic

ALEDAV OSOSCHI S.R.L. Ploiesti (Ososchi Ion)

email: aledavososchi@yahoo.com

logo-generic

PROT&GUARD S.R.L. Onesti, Bacau (Luparu Alexandru)

email: lupalex2005@yahoo.com

logo-arcg-expert

ARCG EXPERT S.R.L. Craiova (Cioaca George)

email: arcgexpert@yahoo.com
site: www.evaluareriscarcg.ro

logo-generic

UMO SERV S.R.L. Focsani (Ulmeteanu Marius-Octav)

email: office@umoserv.ro

logo-generic

MUSUROAEA GABRIEL P.F.A. Bucuresti (Musuroarea Gabriel)

email: evaluator.gabriel@gmail.com

logo-generic

SORISTEF ELECTRONIC S.R.L. Alesd, Bihor (Fodor Sorin Ioan)

email: sosofodor@yahoo.com

logo-generic

DINCA SILVIU FLORIN P.F.A. Bucuresti (Dinca Silviu-Florin)

email: dincasf@gmail.com

logo-generic

FRIGIOIU I COSTICA P.F.A. Braila (Frigioiu I. Costica)

email: frigioiuc@gmail.com

logo-generic

S.C. SECURITY ELECTRONICS SERVICE S.R.L. Bucuresti

email: sessrl@gmail.com

logo-generic

PATULEA EUGEN-IONUT P.F.A. Bucuresti (Patulea Eugen-Ionut)

email: epatulea@gmail.com

logo-generic

MARITIME SECURITY CONSULTING SRL Constanta (Tudoran Nicolae)

email: nicolae.tudoran@marsec.ro

logo-generic

PROSEC SYSTEMS SRL Cluj (Pantis Romeo Traian)

email: prosec.systems@yahoo.ro
site: www.prosecsystems.ro

logo-generic

I & C SRL Tulcea (Iacob Sorin Eusebio)

email: iacob.sorin.eusebio@gmail.com

logo-generic

BRAHMS INTERNATIONAL SRL Brasov (Mai Rainhold)

email: rainholdmai@brahms.ro

logo-generic

SECURITY PORTAL SRL Ploiesti (Ionescu Razvan)

email: razvan@securityportal.ro

logo-generic

SEMCO SRL Bals, Olt (Nituica Laurentiu)

email: nituica.laurentiu@gmail.com

logo-generic

GOGHE CONSULTING SRL BUCURESTI (Apetrei Gheorghe)

email: contact@goghe.ro
site: www.goghe.ro

logo-generic

CORPUL EXPERTILOR IN SECURITATE PRIVATA POLIX SRL Pitesti (Dumitru Ionut)

email: office@securityconsultanta.ro

logo-generic

FRUMUSELU VIOREL PFA Bucuresti (Frumuselu Viorel)

email: frumuseluviorel@yahoo.com

logo-generic

CENTRUL RIVERGATE S.R.L. Bucuresti (Gigi Pirlog)

email: office@rivergate.ro

logo-generic

S.C. DAN RISK CONSULTING SRL Cordau, Bihor (Ghete Danut Teodor)

email: ghete_danut@yahoo.ro

logo-generic

S.C. ULTRA TRAINING SRL Brasov (Racotea Petrica Dan)

email: office@analiza-de-risc.ro

logo-generic

MORRIS COMP SECURITY SRL Bucuresti (Morarasu Gelu)

email: office@analizariscuri.ro
site: www.analizariscuri.ro

logo-generic

S.C. ENECON SYSTEMS SRL Floresti, Cluj (Preda Robert)

email: robert.preda@enecon.ro

logo-generic

GENERAL RISC SRL Bors, Bihor (Chereji Gheorghe)

email: cristelecanul@gmail.com

logo-generic

S.C. COMMON SRL Bucuresti (Moise Nicusor)

email: manager@common.ro

logo-generic

SECOM ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS SRL Iasi (Spaiuc Eugen)

email: eugenspaiuc@gmail.com

logo-generic

SEKAT INVESTIGATII GRUP SRL Bacau (Catalin Vasile)

email: sekatgrup@gmail.com

logo-generic

BOC RADU TRAIAN PFA Oradea (Boc Radu Traian)

email: boc_radu@yahoo.com

logo-generic

SECURITY&SAFETY CONSULTING SRL Bucuresti (Toma Florin)

email: toma.florinn@gmail.com
web: www.ssm-evaluare-securitate-fizica.ro

logo-generic

SIEPCOFAR SA Bucuresti (Marginean Ioan)

email: ioan.marginean@farmaciiledona.ro

logo-generic

BATARIGA NICUSOR PFA Constanta (Batariga Nicusor)

email: bmnicu@gmail.com

logo-generic

CCS PROIECT CONSULTING SRL Cluj (Jitariu Cristian)

email: office@ccsproiect.ro
site: www.ccsproiect.ro

logo-generic

MOISE CONSTANTIN PFA Bucuresti (Moise Constantin)

email: constantinn.moise@yahoo.com

logo-generic

SQM OPTIM CONSULTANT SRL Bucuresti (Sandu Daniel)

email: sqm.optim.consultant@gmail.com

logo-generic

BURGHELEA VICTOR PFA Bucuresti (Burghelea Victor)

email: victor.burghelea@gmail.com

logo-generic

ANALIZA IN SAFE SECURITY SRL Bucuresti (Netcu Iulian)

email: netcu_iulian@yahoo.com
site: www.evaluatorderisc.net

logo-evalsec width=

EVALSEC PRO SRL Vaslui (Popa Costel Catalin)

email: catalin66@evalsec-pro.ro

logo-generic

ISOTRAD CONSULTING SRL Craiova (Baluta Mirel)

email: mirel.baluta@isotrad.ro

logo-generic

PGC SECURITY EXPERT SRL Reghin, Mures (Molnar Nicolae)

email: office@pgcsecurity.ro
site: www.pgcsecurity.ro

logo-generic

COMTEH SRL CONSTANTA (Stanca Teodor)

email: stanca.teodor@comteh.ro

logo-generic

ANA-FLOP EXPERT SRL PANTELIMON (Preda Florin)

email: preda_florin2000@yahoo.com

logo-generic

ALEGEREA OPTIMA SRL BUCURESTI (Istrate Vasilica)

email: office@optimal-consulting.ro

logo-generic

PODAR GABRIEL PFA BRASOV (Podar Gabriel)

email: evalrisk.podar@gmail.com

logo-generic

GRIGORE MARIUS PFA BUCURESTI (Grigore Marius)

email: grigore.marius.pfa@gmail.com

logo-generic

GHEBAN VASILICA PFA REDIU, IASI (Gheban Vasilica)

email: vasilicagheban@gmail.com

logo-generic

EXPERT CONSULT SERBAN SRL CONSTANTA (Serban Marin)

email: serban_mariani@yahoo.com

logo-generic

DAX METHOD SRL OTOPENI, ILFOV (Biris Dan-Alexandru)

email: office@daxmethod.ro
site: www.daxmethod.ro

logo-generic

SCUTUL VERDE SRL BUCURESTI (Stanica Razvan-Marius)

email: contact@scutulverde.ro
site: www.scutulverde.ro

logo-generic

TATU COSTICA PFA CALARASI (Tatu Costica)

email: costel_tatu@yahoo.com

logo-generic

SAVA C.M. GHEORGHE PFA CALARASI (Sava Gheorghe)

email: gelusava57@yahoo.com

logo-generic

JOINING FORCES SECURITY SRL BUCURESTI (Toma Valentin)

email: tomavalentin112@gmail.com

logo-generic

ARGESSIS PROFESSIONAL SRL , CATEASCA, ARGES (Banuta Nicolae)

email: banuta.nicolae@gmail.com

logo-generic

DAVITOIU V ION PFA CARACAL, OLT (Davitoiu Ion)

email: davitoiu.ion@gmail.com

logo-generic

GEEA INVESTIGATII ECONOMICE SRL BUCURESTI (Bonea Constantin)

email: boneaconta@gmail.com
site: www.geeaworld.ro

logo-generic

DG SECURITY SERVICES SRL ROSU, ILFOV (Grigore Daniel)

email: office@dg.security.ro
site: www.dg.security.ro

logo-generic

PROTO-CONSTECH SRL POPESTI-LEORDENI, ILFOV (Bulboaca Eugenia)

email: office@proto-constech.ro

logo-generic

GREENSOFT SRL CONSTANTA ( Niculae Bogdan)

email: bogdan@green-soft.ro
site: www.green-soft.ro

logo-generic

TRAFFIC SERVICES & CONSULTING SRL Bucuresti (Recoseanu Viorel)

email: v.recoseanu@yahoo.com

logo-generic

TUGUI J. AUREL PFA Oltenita, CALARASI (Tugui Aurel)

email: aureltugui.scs@gmail.com

logo-generic

SANMIR GUARD SECURITY S.R.L., Zimnicea (Stan Ionica)

email: stanionica68@yahoo.com

logo-generic

COMPACT PROTECT SECURITY SRL NEHOIU, BUZAU; (Cirstinescu Petrica)

email: cps.evaluare@gmail.com

logo-generic

BADEA Gh. GABRIEL PFA BUCURESTI, (Badea Gabriel)

email: office4ersf@ersfnow.com

logo-generic

TERMIR CONSULTING SRL BUCURESTI, (Matei Dan Mircea)

email: mircea.matei@termir.eu

logo-generic

ARIOLA PRODCOM SRL CLUJ-NAPOCA, (Nagy Robert Attila)

email: nrobert@ariola.ro

logo-generic

PROTECT BALKANS SRL, HARGHITA, (Belai Dan Paul)

email: info@protectbalkans.com

logo-generic

ASIMAR MANAGEMENT SRL CONSTANTA, (Tila Remus)

email:remus.tila@asimar.ro

logo-generic

TEHNIC COMPLET INTERNET SRL IASI, (Bogoie Dragos)

email: dragos.bogoie@gmail.com

logo-generic

TEAM RISK SRL BUCURESTI, (Stancu Bogdan Adrian)

email: office@team.risk.ro

logo-generic

TEAM RISK SECURITY BUCURESTI, (Grovu Eduard Alexandru)

email: office@perimetral.ro

logo-generic

SKY SECURITY SYSTEMS SRL BUCURESTI, (Buda Valentin Gabriel)

email: valentin.buda@skysecurity.ro
site: www.skysecurity.ro

logo-generic

BARBU EMANUEL ROLAND PFA RM. VALCEA, (Barbu Emanuel Roland)

email: roland.barbu@gmail.com

logo-generic

TEHNO INSTAL EXPERT SRL CORNU, PRAHOVA, (Jula Gabriel)

email:gabriel.jula@yahoo.com

logo-generic

TOP SECURITY MANAGEMENT SRL RM.VALCEA, (Deaconu Gh. Sebastian)

email: deaconu_sebastian@yahoo.com

logo-generic

AVE TEAM SRL CONSULTING SRL BUCURESTI (Oniga Andrei)

email: oniga_andrei2003@yahoo.com

logo-generic

CENTRUL DE EXPERTIZA SI CONSULTANTA Com. MIROSLAVA, JUD.IASI (Pintilei Mihai)

email: pintileimihai@yahoo.com

logo-generic

STEP BY STEP EVOLUTION SRL BUCURESTI (Faust Catalin Bogdan)

email: catalin.faust@sbs-evolution.ro

logo-generic

VODAFONE SA BUCURESTI (Costache Adrian)

email: adrian.costache@vodafone.com

logo-generic

STAN ZIZI PFA BUCURESTI (Stan Zizi)

email: zizi.stan@yahoo.com

logo-generic

GABRICONF IMPEX SRL ALBA IULIA (Altomi Gabriel)

email: office@evaluariaz.ro
site: www.evaluariaz.ro

logo-generic

TOP RISK SRL SUCEAVA (Birsan Mihaela Elena)

email: mihabirsan@gmail.com

logo-generic

MOSUC IOAN OVIDIU PFA SUCEAVA (Mosuc Ioan Ovidiu)

email: mosucioanovidiu@gmail.com

logo-generic

ANLIAL SRL CRAIOVA (Barbu Marian Alin)

email: evaluator.securitate@gmail.com

ZETHA SECURITY ANALYSIS SRL CLUJ NAPOCA (Osorhean Gheorghe Emilian)

email: emilian.osorhean@zethasecurityanalysis.ro
site: www.zethasecurityanalysis.ro

logo-generic

NDL PRESTDATA SRL BUCURESTI (Erhan Daniel)

email: ndl.prestdata@gmail.com

logo-generic

VLADYANA CONSULT SRL VALEA LUPULUI, IASI (Hutupasu Dan)

email: hutupasudaniel@yahoo.com

logo-generic

BEN-ROBI CONSULT SRL IASI (Stupu Daniel)

email: benbzn@yahoo.com

logo-generic

A-TECH ELECTRONICA SRL BUCURESTI (Anastasescu Ion)

email: atechelectronica@gmail.com

logo-generic

MURARIU SIMIONEL PFA, RESITA (Simionel Murariu)

email: simi_murariu@yahoo.com

logo-generic

SGS SECURITY GROUP SERVICES SRL VALEA LUPULUI, IASI (Paduraru Marius Ionel)

email: evaluarerisk@gmail.com

logo-generic

MG HOUSE SRL IASI (Ghiorghita Dorin)

email: office@mghousesecurity.ro
site: www.mghousesecurity.ro

logo-generic

INNOVATION SISTEM SECURITY SRL, POPESTI-LEORDENI, ILFOV (Marin Adrian-Sorin)

email: marinadriansorin@gmail.com

logo-generic

FILCU GHEORGHE PFA, DEVA (Filcu Gheorghe)

email: mirfilcu@yahoo.com

logo-generic

FANDACHE COSTEL PFA, VASLUI (Fandache Costel)

email: cipfandache@yahoo.com

logo-generic

GHITA GEORGE BOGDAN PFA, URZICENI, IALOMITA (Ghita George-Bogdan)

email: contact@analizarisc.ro
site: www.analizarisc.ro

logo-generic

EVALTONI SRL BUCURESTI (Vartic Vasile)

email: toni1956crv@yahoo.com

logo-generic

DAMASCHIN CONSTANTIN PFA, MACIN, TULCEA (Damaschin Constantin)

email: marcel.damaschin@gmail.com

logo-generic

MOLDCONSULT SECURITY SERVICES SRL, BACAU (Moldoveanu Ionel-Daniel)

email: officemoldconsult@gmail.com
site: www.moldconsult.ro

logo-generic

TOTAL SAFETY SOLUTIONS SRL, BUCURESTI (Poenaru Mihai-Vasile)

email: robipoenaru@yahoo.com
site: www.totalsafetysolutions.ro

logo-generic

HYGEEA TURCOAZ SRL, PIATRA NEAMT (Serban Cornel)

email: hygeea.turcoaz@yahoo.com

logo-generic

ENACHE ELENA CRISTINA PFA, PITESTI (Enache Elena Cristina)

email: evaluariderisc@yahoo.com

logo-generic

ELESEI SERGIU-MILTON PFA, CRISTURU SECUIESC, HARGHITA (Elesei Sergiu-Milton)

email: elesei_sergiu@yahoo.com

logo-generic

MITITEAN POP VALERIAN PFA, JOSENII BARGAULUI, BISTRITA (Mititean Pop-Valerian)

email: vpmititean@gmail.com

logo-generic

MBM TRUST EVALUATORS SRL, TG. JIU, GORJ (Pica Marian)

email: pic_mar2000@yahoo.com

logo-generic

MEZEI OCATAVIAN-IOAN PFA, ZALAU, SALAJ (Mezei Octavian-Ioan)

email: mezei_octavian_ioan@yahoo.com

logo-generic

MONDOCTAL CONCEPT SRL, MEDIAS, SIBIU (Stoica Alina)

email: stoica_al@yahoo.com

logo-generic

VALSOFT SRL, REGHIN, MURES (Radu Valeriu Daniel)

email: office@alarme-valsoft.ro
Site: www.alarme-valsoft.ro

logo-generic

EXPEDITION CARGOTEX SRL, CAMPULUNG, ARGES (Gheorghe Mizgaciu)

email: mizgaciu@protonmail.com

logo-generic

DRAGOMIR MIRCEA-SORIN PFA, BUCURESTI (Dragomir Mircea Sorin)

email: metropolitan.op68@gmail.com

logo-generic

MVD COMALITEH SRL, BOTOSANI (Manolache Ionel)

email: contact@mvdservice.ro
site: www.mvdservice.ro

logo-generic

NEXUS BEST CONSULT SRL, ODORHEIU-SECUIESC, HARGHITA (Dusinszky Sandor)

email: dusinszky.sandor@melinda.ro

logo-generic

SAFETY CASH SRL, BUCURESTI (Catrinoiu Aurel)

email: office@safety-cash.eu
Site: www.safety-cash.eu

logo-generic

HUMA IULIAN INTR.INDIVID., COM. ALEXANDRU CEL BUN, NEAMT (Huma Iulian)

email: iulica_2007@yahoo.com

logo-generic

PRORAD SERVICE SRL, SUCEAVA (Artimon Carmen Florica)

email: acarmenflorica@yahoo.com
site: www.prorad.ro

logo-generic

RAMARTE SRL, IASI (Frunza Ana-Maria)

email: ramarte.office@yahoo.com

logo-generic

BUNDUC D. MIHAI PFA, BOTOSANI (Bunduc Mihai)

email: misu_bun@yahoo.com

logo-generic

MARIDUM PREST SRL, IASI (Parlog Dumitru)

email: parlogdtru@yahoo.com

logo-generic

TOTAL SECURITY AND IT, PIETRARIA, IASI (Popovici Cristinel)

email: cristinelpopovici@gmail.com

logo-generic

BURLA MIREL PFA, FALTICENI, SUCEAVA (Burla Mirel)

email: mirel.burla@hotmail.com

logo-generic

BVB RISK SOLUTIONS SRL BCAU (Bogatu Ionel)

email: evaluarederisk@gmail.com

logo-generic

POPA CRISTIAN I.I., BELCESTI, IASI (Popa Cristian)

email: cristian32_p@yahoo.com

logo-generic

CIUBOTARU NECULAI PFA, COMANESTI, BACAU (Ciubotaru Neculai)

email: nec_ciubotaru@yahoo.com

logo-generic

BODNARIUC MIRCEA PFA, RADAUTI, SUCEAVA (Bodnariuc Mircea)

email: igla@ymail.com

logo-generic

DGM PROFESIONAL CONSULTING SRL TIMISOARA (Dragan Mircea)

email: dg_mircea@yahoo.com

logo-generic

TATUC GHEORGHE-ION PFA PLOIESTI (Tatuc Gheorghe)

email: gh@tatuc.ro
site: www.securitate.tatuc.ro

logo-generic

RISC MINIM SRL BUCURESTI (Golescu Liliana Cristina)

email: evaluator@riscminin.ro
site: riscminim.ro

logo-generic

START DIM TV SRL GOLESTI, JUD.VRANCEA (Tirala Vasilica)

email: vasiletarala@gmail.com

logo-generic

ZAMCD CONSULTING SECURITY SRL RM. SARAT, JUD.BUZAU (Zamfir Marian)

email: zamfir.marian66@yahoo.com

logo-generic

BERTE OVIDIU MARINEL PFA BREAZA, JUD. PRAHOVA (Bertea Ovidiu Marinel)

email: berteaovidiumarinel@gmail.com
site: www.evaluator-risc-prahova.ro

logo-generic

BEST SHIELD SRL TARGOVISTE (Savu Gheorghe Gabriel)

email: office@bestshield.ro
site: www.bestshield.ro

logo-generic

AZL ZETEON SRL REGHIN, JUD.MURES (Zetes Leon Anghel)

email: zetesanghel1970@gmail.com

logo-generic

IT&C DEVELOPMENT SRL BAIA MARE (Man Gabriel)

email: gabriel.man@itcdevelopment.ro
site: www.itcdevelopment.ro

logo-generic

GOSERV SRL BAIA MARE (Les Gavril)

email: support@goserv.ro
site: www.goserv.ro

logo-generic

PADUREAN D.IOAN II, SIMLEUL SILVANIEI, JUD.SALAJ (Padurean Ioan)

email: johnforestyear@yahoo.com

logo-generic

EVALRISC SRL, BEIUS, JUD.BIHOR (Terebent Danut)

email: contactevalrisc@gmail.com

logo-generic

SYBAL SECURITY CONSULTING SRL ORADEA (Barac Cristian Claudiu)

email: cristian.barac@yahoo.com

logo-generic

MATEI C MARIUS PFA, ARAD (Matei Marius)

email: mateic.marius1971@gmail.com

logo-generic

LANIA CONSTRUCT 2008 SRL ARAD, (Vinter Alexeandru)

email: vinter.evaluatorlasecuritate@gamil.com

logo-generic

IONEL ADRIAN PFA INEU, JUD.ARAD (Ionel Adrian)

email: adyrisk@gmail.com
site: www.serviciidesecuritate.ro